New Steering Committee composition

Mar 7th, 2014

The JPIAMR Steering Committe members for the forthcoming two years are: Mats Ulfendahl (Swe), Ghada Zoubiane (UK), Martin Steinbakk (Nor), Bülent Genç (Ger), Lene Cividanes (Den), and Martijntje Bakker (NL).

We thank Carlos Segovia, Laurent Gutmann, Peter Taylor and Waleria Hryniewicz for their Steering Committee work and welcome the new members to two exciting and productive years!