Participating members

JPIAMR currently has 29 member countries across the globe. The European Commission is a non voting member. All countries are listed below in alphabetical order. To read more on each country’s national AMR research programme, action plan, and representation to the JPIAMR Management Board, click on the country flag.

The AMR challenge is not restricted to a specific country and global action is thus necessary to more effectively promote AMR research. Consequently, the objective is to expand the basis of the joint programming activities and assume a more global approach.

Become a member