Joint Programming Initiative on Antimicrobial Resistance

Participating Members

JPIAMR currently has 27 member states:


Argentina India
Belgium Japan
Canada Netherlands
Czech Republic Norway
Denmark Poland
Egypt Romania
Estonia South Africa
Finland South Korea
France Spain
Germany Sweden
Greece Switzerland
Ireland Turkey
Israel UK

Please select the individual countries to reach the member country web pages.

European Commission (DG Research) is a non voting member.

Share this page
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on Google+