Joint Programming Initiative on Antimicrobial Resistance
The Steering Committee provides steering direction of the JPIAMR initiative and strategic input to deliver its mission.

Steering Committee Members

Jan-Ingvar Jönsson, Acting ChairSwedish Research CouncilSweden
Richard GordonS A Medical Research CouncilSouth Africa
Joachim KleinFederal Ministry of Education and ResearchGermany
Jonathan PearceMedical Research CouncilUnited Kingdom