Joint Programming Initiative on Antimicrobial Resistance
The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) assists the Management Board and the JPIAMR initiative in all matters of scientific interest, including establishing the Strategic Research Agenda (SRA), and proposing scientific priorities based on societal needs and new scientific evidence. It supports also the activities to implement the SRA. The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) is chaired by Professor Laura Piddock and vice-chaired by Jean-Yves Madec.

Scientific Advisory Board Members

Laura Piddock, ChairUniversity of BirminghamUK
Jean-Yves Madec, Vice-ChairANSES France
Jocelyn ArquembourgUniversité de la Sorbonne Nouvelle, ParisFrance
Eric BrownMcMaster UniversityCanada
Teresa M CoqueInstituto Ramón y Cajal de Investigación (IRYCIS)Spain
Ana Maria De Roda HusmanRIVM NetherlandsNetherlands
Petra GastmeierInstitute for Hygiene and Environmental Medicine, BerlinGermany
Bruno Gonzalez-ZornComplutense University, MadridSpain
Christina GrekoNational Veterinary InstituteSweden
Katherine PayneUniversity of ManchesterUK
Jesús Rodriguez BanõHospital Universitario Virgen MacarenaSpain
Gunnar Skov SimonsenUniversity of TromsøNorway
Mark SobseyUniversity of North CarolinaUSA
Evelina TacconelliUniversity of TübingenGermany
Athanassios TsakrisUniversity of AthensGreece

Share this page
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on Google+